they say it’s never to long before you get where your going. Just sitting back, it will leave you feeling lonely. So step out on faith, give yourself a break, risk it all. Your never learn nothing if you can’t learn to fall. The key to success is to get back up, nobody is gonna do it for you so just do it yourself.  Stop complaining and waiting because of the time that your wasting, and if it’s time that your wasting your mind could start getting hasty. Gotta make up your mind that this moment’s your time, you gotta get up and get it just like you wake up to get it. 

This is my mindset, ain’t got no more time for the playing, gotta take care of my babies all the hard times are what made me. Ten years from now I wanna look at my daughter while sitting with my  son screaming one down one to go! Knowing I did all I could to get my kids out the hood, knowing that they gone make it because momma never quit. Her bad ass took every hit, yes every little bit!

If you ain’t walking with me then I guess your left out. Because everyday I breathe, I’m showing the world what I’m about. Working hard for a little time to chill out for the rest of my life. If you ain’t about making this money, then your luck has just run out! FOR REAL!